Latest release I feel like crying

Order I Feel Like Crying from the shop

Iceland tour is on! More info to come

27/3 Blue Heart blues (Halmstad) with Tove Gustvasson (Canceled)

28/3 Göteborgs Bluessociety with Tove Gustavsson (Canceled)

29/3 Blå Kaktus (Norrköping) with Slidin Slim (Canceled)

8/4 Bluesbaren 
Eric Hansson, Pontus Snibb & Greger Andersson (Canceled)

22/5 Kälarne Blues 

23/5 Jernsta Cafè

10/7 Pub Ettan (Canceled)

11/7 Pub Ettan (Canceled)